QUERY REGARDING

COUNTRY

TITLE

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

ORDER NUMBER

DATE OF ORDER

YOUR MESSAGE

METHOD OF CONTACT

Asia Skiphop Sole Agent - Contact Us

Hong Kong | Macau | Taiwan


  +852 2815 0585

  +852 2815 0586

hongkong@bloomandgrowasia.com

macau@bloomandgrowasia.com

taiwan@bloomandgrowasia.com

Bloom & Grow Head Office

Bloom & Grow Ltd 6/F Pacific Plaza
410 Des Voeux Road West
Western District
Hong Kong
 

China

Guangzhou Office

+86 20 8707 3609

86 20 8707 3617

china@bloomandgrow.com.cn

Bloom & Grow Distribution (Guangzhou) Company Limited

1607, 16/F Poly Central Pivot Plaza
157 Linhe West Road
Tianhe District
Guangzhou
Postal Code 510610

Shanghai Office

+86 021 6271 7639 / 6271 7638

china@bloomandgrow.com.cn

Room 431,
4/F, Block A,
DoBe WE”@Xujiahui, No.208 Wending Road,
Xuhui District,
Shanghai, China Shanghai


South East Asia

Malaysia

+(60) 3 4144 2427

86 20 8707 3617

malaysia@bloomandgrowasia.com

B&G Baby and Maternity Distribution (M) Sdn Bhd

Komersial Setapak
Block F-03-01
Jalan Taman Ibukota
Taman Danau Kota
Kuala Lumpur 53300

Indonesia

+(62) 215 0217210 ext*1701

+(62) 215 0217211

indonesia@bloomandgrowasia.com

PT Bloom and Grow Indonesia

Soho Capital 32 Floor 02 Unit
Jl. Letjen S. Parman No. Kav 28
RT 003/005 South Tanjung Duren
Grogol Petamburan, Jakarta Barat
West Jakarta City, Jakarta 11470



Singapore

+65 6392 5675

+65 6297 8409

singapore@bloomandgrowasia.com

Bloom & Grow Singapore Pte Ltd

CES CENTRE 171 Chin Swee Road
#10-02 Singapore 169877


Australia | New Zealand

(02) 8069 8951

+(60) 3 4144 1427

trade@bloomandgrow.com.au

trade@bloomandgrow.co.nz

6/36 O’Riordan Street
Alexandria, NSW, 2015